Doktoranci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefon   +48 ...Budynek/pokój
mgr inż. Maciej Bartuzel 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 maciej.bartuzel@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paulina Dałek 71 320 41 55 D-1/014 paulina.dalek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Doskocz 71 320 41 55 D-1/014 joanna.doskocz@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dominik Drabik 71 320 41 55 D-1/014 dominik.drabik@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maciej Duda 71 320 77 64 D-1/017 maciej.duda@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Kaja Frączkowska 71 320 77 64 D-1/017 kaja.fraczkowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Paweł Głąba 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a pawel.glaba@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Daria Głogocka 71 320 41 55 D-1/8A daria.glogocka@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Aleksandra Kaczorowska 71 320 77 64 D-1/017 aleksandra.kaczorowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Kazimierska 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 agnieszka.kazimierska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Klaudia Kozłowska 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a klaudia.kozlowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Monika Kurczyńska 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 monika.kurczynska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maciej Łukawski 71 320 41 55 D-1/014 maciej.lukawski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Placek 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 michal.placek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Popek 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 mateusz.popek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcela Niemczyk 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 marcela.niemczyk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Rzycki 71 320 41 55 D-1/8a mateusz.rzycki@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Sareło 71 320 77 64 D-1/017 przemyslaw.sarelo@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dominika Sulot 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 dominika.sulot@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Kamila Szostak-Paluch 71 320 41 55 D-1/014 kamila.szostak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Szulc 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 natalia.szulc@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Natalia Trochanowska-Pauk 71 320 39 74 D-1/114 natalia.trochanowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Agnieszka Uryga 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 agnieszka.uryga@pwr.edu.pl