Pracownicy Katedry


Administracja

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój

Sekretariat
mgr inż. Renata Wojtylak 71 320 65 80 D-1/219/4 renata.wojtylak@pwr.edu.pl

Dział finansowy
mgr Dorota Borys 71 320 31 04 D-1/219/3 dorota.borys@pwr.edu.pl
mgr Aldona Drygas 71 320 31 04 D-1/219/3 aldona.drygas@pwr.edu.pl
mgr Izabela Gutszmit 71 320 31 04 D-1/219/3 izabela.gutszmit@pwr.edu.pl

Dział aparatury
mgr Izabela Gutszmit 71 320 65 80 D-1/219/4 izabela.gutszmit@pwr.edu.pl

Pracownicy techniczni

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
inż. Leszek Szlęk 71 320 43 87 D-1/304b leszek.szlek@pwr.edu.pl
dr Kamila Szostak-Paluch 71 320 41 55 D-1/8a kamila.szostak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Żarowska 71 320 24 46 D-1/026 anna.sobaszek-zarowska@pwr.edu.pl

Profesorowie tytularni

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Kotulska 71 320 39 74 D-1/115 malgorzata.kotulska@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Langner 71 320 44 63
71 320 23 84
D-1/219/2 marek.langner@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. lek.
Halina Podbielska
71 320 65 80 D-1/219/1 halina.podbielska@pwr.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelniani

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój

Profesorowie uczelniani badawczo-dydaktyczni
dr hab. inż. D. Robert Iskander,
prof. uczelni
71 320 46 65 A-1/60 robert.iskander🐒pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Magdalena Kasprowicz,
prof. uczelni
71 320 46 65 A-1/60 magdalena.kasprowicz@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Marta Kopaczyńska,
prof. uczelni
71 320 46 17 D-1/119 marta.kopaczynska@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Sebastian Kraszewski, prof. uczelni 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 sebastian.kraszewski@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Krystian Kubica, prof. uczelni 71 320 39 74 D-1/115 krystian.kubica@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Łątka, prof. uczelni 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a miroslaw.latka@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Cezary Sielużycki,
prof. uczelni
71 320 20 97
71 320 46 61
A-1/59/1
A-1/60
cezary.sieluzycki🐒pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Agnieszka
Ulatowska-Jarża, prof. uczelni
71 320 46 17 D-1/119 agnieszka.ulatowska-jarza@pwr.edu.pl

Profesorowie uczelniani dydaktyczni
dr inż. Andrzej Hachoł, prof. uczelni  71 320 25 18 D-1/116a andrzej.hachol@pwr.edu.pl

Adiunkci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój

Adiunkci badawczo-dydaktyczni
dr inż. Joanna Bauer-Matuła 71 320 25 11 D-1/115a joanna.bauer@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Igor Buzalewicz 71 320 46 17 D-1/119 igor.buzalewicz@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Monika Danielewska 71 320 46 65
71 320 20 97
A-1/60
A-1/59/1
monika.danielewska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Witold Dyrka 71 320 28 61 D-1/117, D-1/115 witold.dyrka@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Marlena Gąsior-Głogowska 71 320 31 68 D-1/114 marlena.gasior-glogowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Sylwia Olsztyńska-Janus 71 320 44 61 D-1/118
D-1/04
sylwia.olsztynska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Magdalena Przybyło 71 320 23 38 D-1/014 magdalena.przybylo@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Walski 71 320 31 68
71 320 43 45
D-1/114
D-1/04a
tomasz.walski@pwr.edu.pl

Adiunkci badawczy
dr inż. Małgorzata Kostyszak 71 320 46 65 A-1/60 malgorzata.kostyszak🐒pwr.edu.pl

Adiunkci dydaktyczni
dr inż. Tomasz Grysiński 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a tomasz.grysinski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Iwona Hołowacz 71 320 46 17 D-1/119 iwona.holowacz@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Wioletta Nowak 71 320 25 18 D-1/116a wioletta.nowak@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Smołalski 71 320 28 61 D-1/117 grzegorz.smolalski@pwr.edu.pl

Asystenci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój

Asystenci badawczo-dydaktyczni
mgr inż. Klaudia Kozłowska 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a klaudia.kozlowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. lek. med. Marcin Masalski 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a marcin.masalski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Agnieszka Uryga 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 agnieszka.uryga@pwr.edu.pl

Asystenci badawczy
dr Beata Hanus-Lorenz 71 320 41 55 D-1/8a beata.hanus-lorenz@pwr.edu.pl
dr Nanasaheb Thorat 71 320 25 11 D-1/115a nanasaheb.thorat@pwr.edu.pl

Asystenci dydaktyczni
mgr inż. Aleksandra Kaczorowska 71 320 77 64 D-1/017 aleksandra.kaczorowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Popek 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 mateusz.popek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Żarowska 71 320 24 46 D-1/026 anna.sobaszek-zarowska@pwr.edu.pl

Wykładowcy

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
dr inż. Elżbieta Szul-Pietrzak 71 320 26 63 D-1/09
D-1/116a
elzbieta.szul@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Wysocka-Król 71 320 25 11 D-1/115a katarzyna.wysocka@pwr.edu.pl

Pracownicy emerytowani

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
Lila Bubień lila.bubien@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Stefan Giżewski 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 stefan.gizewski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bogumił Głód bogumil.glod@pwr.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Wacławek-Grząślewicz ewa.grzaslewicz@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Barbara Juroszek 71 320 25 18 D-1/116 barbara.juroszek@pwr.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Hanka Karkowska hanka.karkowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kolanko jerzy.kolanko@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Komorowska malgorzata.komorowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Kordecki,
prof. PWr
wojciech.kordecki@pwr.edu.pl
inż. Henryk Kowalski h.kowalski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Beata Krzywaźnia beata.krzywaznia@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Moroń,
prof. PWr
71 320 65 80 D-1/219/2 zbigniew.moron@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Emilia Nowaczyk emilia.nowaczyk@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Janusz Ociepka 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 janusz.ociepka@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marian Parol marian.parol@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Rucki zbigniew.rucki@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Ruszel piotr.ruszel@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Zdzisław Szczepanik 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 zdzislaw.szczepanik@pwr.edu.pl